2020 NASCAR Cup Series playoff grid is set

The 2020 NASCAR Cup Series regular season concluded in a thrilling finale on the high banks of Daytona International Speedway Saturday where the 16-driver playoff field was finally set.

DriverTeamManufacturer WinsBest Points Result
Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas RacingFord71st (2014)

Denny Hamlin

Joe Gibbs RacingToyota62nd (2010)
Brad KeselowskiTeam PenskeFord31st (2012)
Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet35th (2017)
Joey LoganoTeam PenskeFord21st (2018)
Martin Truex Jr.Joe Gibbs RacingToyota11st (2017)
Ryan BlaneyTeam PenskeFord17th (2019)
Alex BowmanHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet112th (2019)
Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevrolet111th (2017)
Cole CusterStewart-Haas RacingFord1N/A
William ByronHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet111th (2019)
Aric AlmirolaStewart-Haas RacingFord05th (2018)
Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota01st (2015, 2019)
Kurt BuschChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet01st (2004)
Clint BowyerStewart-Haas RacingFord02nd (2012)
Matt DiBenedettoWood Brothers Ford022nd (2019)


Source: Read Full Article